Board of Directors

2017

Commodore Darren Bourque commodore@kanatasailingclub.com
Vice-Commodore Thomas Neumann vicecommodore@kanatasailingclub.com
Harbourmaster Andrew McIntosh harbourmaster@kanatasailingclub.com
Purser Chelsey Hyde purser@kanatasailingclub.com
Site Director Frank Boyaner site@kanatasailingclub.com
Sailing Director Jason McKenna sailing@kanatasailingclub.com
Communications Director communications@kanatasailingclub.com
Membership Director Carla Millar membership@kanatasailingclub.com
Training Director Tom Saunders training@kanatasailingclub.com
Social Director Annie Miller social@kanatasailingclub.com
Corporate Secretary Patrick Mikolajczak corporate@kanatasailingclub.com