Board of Directors

2018

Commodore Darren Bourque commodore@kanatasailingclub.com
Vice-Commodore Vacant vicecommodore@kanatasailingclub.com
Membership Director Rebecca Chandler membership@kanatasailingclub.com
Communications Director
Carla Miller communications@kanatasailingclub.com
Harbourmaster Steve Harrington harbourmaster@kanatasailingclub.com
Purser Thomas Neumann purser@kanatasailingclub.com
Site Director Vacant site@kanatasailingclub.com
Sailing Director Vacant sailing@kanatasailingclub.com
Training Director Tom Saunders training@kanatasailingclub.com
Social Director Annie Miller social@kanatasailingclub.com
Corporate Secretary Patrick Mikolajczak corporate@kanatasailingclub.com