Board of Directors

Commodore - General
Inquiries
Corinne Civallericommodore@kanatasailingclub.com
Vice-CommodoreTBDvicecommodore@kanatasailingclub.com
MembershipDeb McPhedranmembership@kanatasailingclub.com
TrainingKen Skublicstraining@kanatasailingclub.com
Instructorinstructor@kanatasailingclub.com
SiteNathan Quinseysite@kanatasailingclub.com
SocialTBDsocial@kanatasailingclub.com
HarbourmasterSteve Harringtonharbourmaster@kanatasailingclub.com
PurserRob Zgraggenpurser@kanatasailingclub.com
Website/CommsDevin Linningtonweb@kanatasailingclub.com
SailingCarla Millarsailing@kanatasailingclub.com
Corporate SecretaryLiz Prentice-Hudsoncorporate@kanatasailingclub.com