Board of Directors

Commodore - General
Inquiries
Deb McPhedrancommodore@kanatasailingclub.com
Vice-CommodoreTim Stahlvicecommodore@kanatasailingclub.com
MembershipMike Lepardmembership@kanatasailingclub.com
TrainingCorinne Civalleri & Carla Millartraining@kanatasailingclub.com
Instructor(varies)instructor@kanatasailingclub.com
SiteTony Hendrikxsite@kanatasailingclub.com
SocialTom Neumannsocial@kanatasailingclub.com
HarbourmasterSteve Harringtonharbourmaster@kanatasailingclub.com
PurserGenevieve Segupurser@kanatasailingclub.com
Website/CommsDevin Linningtonweb@kanatasailingclub.com
SailingJason McKennasailing@kanatasailingclub.com
Corporate SecretaryOlivier Clerccorporate@kanatasailingclub.com