Board of Directors

2019

Commodore Darren Bourque commodore@kanatasailingclub.com
Vice-Commodore Vacant vicecommodore@kanatasailingclub.com
Purser Thomas Neumann purser@kanatasailingclub.com
Corporate Secretary Annie Bourque corporate@kanatasailingclub.com
Communications Director
Patrick Mikolajczak communications@kanatasailingclub.com
Harbourmaster Steve Harrington harbourmaster@kanatasailingclub.com
Membership Director Kerin Hudson membership@kanatasailingclub.com
Sailing Director Carla Millar sailing@kanatasailingclub.com
Site Director Nathan Quinsey site@kanatasailingclub.com
Social Director Ann-Marie (Annie) Miller social@kanatasailingclub.com
Training Director Tom Saunders training@kanatasailingclub.com