Board of Directors

2020

Commodore Darren Bourque commodore@kanatasailingclub.com
Vice-Commodore Vacant vicecommodore@kanatasailingclub.com
Purser Patrick Mikolajczak purser@kanatasailingclub.com
Corporate Secretary Liz Prentice-Hudson corporate@kanatasailingclub.com
Communications Director
Devin Linnington communications@kanatasailingclub.com
Harbourmaster Steve Harrington harbourmaster@kanatasailingclub.com
Membership Director Kerin Hudson membership@kanatasailingclub.com
Sailing Director Carla Millar sailing@kanatasailingclub.com
Site Director Nathan Quinsey site@kanatasailingclub.com
Social Director Vacant social@kanatasailingclub.com
Training Director Ken Skublics training@kanatasailingclub.com