Contact Us

Email:

General inquiries: Commodore commodore@kanatasailingclub.com
Membership: Membership Director membership@kanatasailingclub.com
Training: Training Director training@kanatasailingclub.com
Instructor: Instructor instructor@kanatasailingclub.com
Site Related: Site Director site@kanatasailingclub.com
Website: Webmaster web@kanatasailingclub.com
Club Expenses: Expense Account expense@kanatasailingclub.com

Club Location:

1610 Sixth Line Road
Kanata, ON 

Click here for a map.

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 72016
Kanata North RPO
Kanata, ON K2K 2P4