Contact Us

Email

Commodore - General
Inquiries
Corinne Civallericommodore@kanatasailingclub.com
Vice-CommodoreDeb McPhedranvicecommodore@kanatasailingclub.com
MembershipMike Lepardmembership@kanatasailingclub.com
TrainingKen Skublicstraining@kanatasailingclub.com
Instructor(varies)instructor@kanatasailingclub.com
SiteTony Hendrikxsite@kanatasailingclub.com
SocialTBDsocial@kanatasailingclub.com
HarbourmasterSteve Harringtonharbourmaster@kanatasailingclub.com
PurserRob Zgraggenpurser@kanatasailingclub.com
Website/CommsDevin Linningtonweb@kanatasailingclub.com
SailingTBDsailing@kanatasailingclub.com
Corporate SecretaryLiz Prentice-Hudsoncorporate@kanatasailingclub.com

Club Location

1610 Sixth Line Road
Kanata, ON 

Click here for a map.

Sign up for our newsletter

Mailing Address